I hate being sick!

So for the past two days I had a sore throat and a killer headache, and today I woke up with a stuffy nose, exhausted, sore throat and still a headache. So I’m not going to one of my favorite classes today because I’m too damn exhausted.

But seriously I almost never get sick. I’m at home today, drinking English Breakfast tea, trying to figure out what to eat, and probably watching TV.

Also midterms are in and I have 2 A’s and 1 C. The C is in my fiction class but that’s only because he is a harsh grader and if you don’t write the way he wants you to write you don’t get a good grade. I have A’s in my screenwriting class and my film class so I’m stoked about that! =)

Ill

What over the counter medication do you take for a cold? I never take medication unless I have to. So when I get sick I try to not take anything, but this time I need something because I don’t want to miss anymore of my classes.

XOXO Anna

2 thoughts on “I hate being sick!

  1. You can get cold and flu medication over the counter. If you prefer alternative methods you could try breathing in steam over the bathroom sink with a towel over your head. Peppermint oil is great for headaches, and honey mixed into hot water is very soothing for a sore throat. Feel better soon. xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

