Never ending parties! General update

So on thursday night I ended up going out with that LA producer. We had fun, and he wants to see me again, and he has been texting me. I am debating on whether I want to see him again. If he had no romantic intent, I wouldn’t hesitate to hang out, but I feel he does.

After my date I went back to my apartment and found out that there were parties going on in the complex since it’s all students living there. I ended up going with one of my AA friends and ended up having a blast. I got to see Ethan and his friend Dean. Dean and I have a complicated past and have been at odds, but we ended up sitting on the couch having a heart to heart and making up. Ethan is finally almost dating this girl! It will be the first girl since me and him were together. I mean he has made out with other girls but he has gone farther with this one.

I honestly am so proud of him! I was wondering when a girl would see how awesome he is, and they aren’t dating yet, but hopefully if Ethan doesn’t fuck it up, they will get together!

Friday I was busy all day and didn’t have time to get on the computer to post…but friday night I had three things going on. I had to go to improv for my friend, and that was nice. After that I went to our school masquerade party and ran into Ethan and Dean. I ended up running into a cute classmate and got his number. At the end of the party Eric came and he walked up to me and said we needed to talk.

Long story short Eric doesn’t hate me and things have been going on in his life, and he was waiting for me to contact him. We are on talking terms, which is a huge step forward, but we have a long way to go before we are BFF’s again, if ever.

Tonight there’s another party that my classmate is throwing and I was debating on whether or not to ask the cute guy I met at the young people’s AA last week to go with me- as a friend of course.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

