Classmate Dinner!

Last night I got me and three of my classmates from my fiction class to go out to dinner. It was really fun. Two of the three guys that I went to dinner with are cute. One I actually could say I have a crush on. He will be referred to as Christian boy. Christian boy was really nice to me throughout the dinner. He encouraged me to try new food and showed me pictures of his family and talked about this game he is making.

I drove the guys home after dinner and Christian boy said, “This was a really great idea. See you later Sweetheart, take care.”

I know this might sound lame but I got butterflies when he called me sweetheart. It’s nice to have a simple safe crush after everything I’ve been through.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

