Breaking Bad

So my sister has tried to convince me to watch this show for over a year. Quick Silver and some of my other friends and classmates this Quarter have also begged me to watch it.

For the past week I’ve been watching it and I am currently on season 2. I am absolutely IN LOVE with this show!

The writing is great, and the chemistry (no pun intended) between Walt and Jesse is amazing! I get sad whenever Walt and Jesse are on the outs because I miss the chemistry between the two actors.

So far I love Jesse. My sister said that some of his phrases and the way he acts reminded her of me in a way. It’s true, sometimes the way I can talk is similar to Jesse.

This show has kept me on the edge of my seat for the past week. I just can’t get enough of it!

If you guys have watched the show what’s your thoughts on it?

XOXO Anna

P.S. Can I just say that Jesse is really cute?

tumblr_ndtauu3XvV1rmfviqo1_250

3 thoughts on “Breaking Bad

  1. I was talking with one of my coworkers about Game of Thrones (we’re obsessed) and that’s when he brought up Breaking Bad. I haven’t gotten around to watching it yet, but he’s asked me almost everyday, at work or through a text, if I’ve started Breaking Bad! Looks like I’ll have to start, seeing as people are hooked haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

