Flying back to school!

So I just finished packing! I have to leave the house soon-ish. Just got a text from Andy, who is picking me and my sister up at the airport, and he said he and his gf are picking us up. I finally am meeting his gf…something I was hoping I would never do.

tumblr_ngzfhz5HMj1u0nn1fo1_500

I am glad he warned me though. I would have been pissed if I got off the plane to see both of them. It’s just I don’t want her to ever suspect anything happened between Andy and I. Like, honestly if Andy had told me he was still with his girlfriend before he kissed me and we had sex, that whole night wouldn’t have happened! I would have never let him do that. But since it’s happened and there’s nothing I can do about it, I was at least hoping I would never have to meet her.

I just pray to the gods that she doesn’t suspect anything or that nothing tips her off.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

