Woke up sad this morning

This morning I woke up and was in a low mood. I guess I was thinking about our family friend who passed. The service is on Saturday, and me and my sister fly back home for that on friday. Being back at school I was having a great time until a friend of mine posted on Facebook that their friend had died, reminding me of what had just happened in my families life. Death is a very hard thing to process. Part of me still thinks our family friend is out there okay and living, but I know he is gone and that really hurts.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

