Preparing my monologue!

tumblr_n7sfh4JlKd1siwk80o1_500

My scene partner was able to meet with me today! So happy about that. We shall call him Gus, since my scene is from fault in the stars and he is playing Gus. So Gus is pretty cool. He is a film major, and seems like a really nice guy. Physically totally not the type I would go for, but there’s something about his smile and personality that just makes him so friendly. I really wanna hang out with him to see if he would be a good friend.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

