Airport

I just got back from dropping my sister off at the airport. I’m really sad that she had to leave. It was so much fun having her here with me for the past two weeks. My sister just was bonding with Luvas too! I’ve been busy spending my time with my sister and doing other things that I haven’t even started on any of my homework and it’s a sunday night.

Luckily I don’t have class tomorrow. But still, I have to write a paper, do tons of reading, and then hopefully pass out. I’m already crazy exhausted and am debating on whether to have a cup of coffee or tea…

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

