Coffee date was a bust, but I ended up writing my script!

I am sitting in the coffee shop for my coffee date, and I texted him ahead of time to make sure he was still up for meeting. I just got a text that he just woke up and had slept through his alarms. But because I anticipated either getting stood up or the guy being late, I brought work. I brought my laptop to blog. I brought my books from school to read. So it isn’t a total fail. But still this doesn’t make me feel too good.

Oh well… At least I’m finally hanging with one of my friends later. I also skipped my class this morning. I just couldn’t get up I was so tired. I also couldn’t fall asleep last night so that might be part of the problem…

But I was stuck by inspiration and have written part of my script for the pilot episode to my web series!

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

