Self – Defense

Andy is finally going to teach me some self-defense tomorrow! My schedule has been so busy that I haven’t had time to ask him to. And after what happened with Owen, I really wanna know how to handle situations better. I remember that after Owen pulled out I was scared and I wanted to leave, but I knew if I tried to leave he could easily run after me and I didn’t want to make a scene or get into a situation I couldn’t handle.

I might also chill with Andy tonight if he can, but I’m still in my Detective class right now on break. He won’t be back to hang until 9 so maybe we’ll hang, but I’m not putting my money on it. Plus, I need to eat dinner anyways. Kinda starving right now. If Andy ends up not being able to hang I have no idea who to chill with. I wouldn’t wanna ask Quick Silver because we’ve already hung out like two times this week.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

