Finished my Essay!

I thought that I was going to procrastinate my essay so bad, but my teacher emailed me he wanted me to send him a copy over the weekend before I submitted it on tuesday. I wrote a rough draft, and sent it to my dad so he could proof read it and help me cut it down since it was supposed to be a one page essay and I wrote almost two pages. Also got most of my reading done, shockingly. I still have preproduction reading to do, which is boring as hell, but I am taking a lunch break to relax and hopefully I will finally get in the office today to do the paperwork.

tumblr_nbfrsrSpYX1tq4of6o1_500

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

