Casting Again and Finding a Crew

tumblr_m6d0gkM5Y91qcp1uso1_500

I have started my casting call, and have heard back from five people. Hopefully they all show up! I am also trying to find a camera person, editor, sound guy, lighting, etc. It is very challenging and stressful to find everyone needed for a film project.

Seriously stressing over my preproduction class, but ironically thats the class I have the highest grade in…somehow.

I really don’t want to go to my Detectives class tonight, but I need to to know what’s on the midterm. I am super stressed over that midterm. It’s like a real midterm that you have in high school with short answer, explications and shit.

C’est la vie!

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

