Trigger first thing in the morning…

I’m writing this from my phone. I was leaving my apartment and walking down the stairs to the parking garage and a guy in military uniform was behind me and I was so god damn terrified. I felt so scared and stupid because I knew it wasn’t Owen. But still every time I see a guy in military uniform I get that fight or flight response. When I made it to the parking garage I sprinted to my car because I was so scared. Even getting to my morning class I was hyper vigilant and heart racing. I called my mom and talking to her got me to calm down. I called my sister too but I think I woke her up so she wasn’t really mentally there. But I’m in class right now just trying to get back to “normal” whatever that is! 😛

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

