Midterms

Skipped my 11 o’clock to study for my detectives midterm later. So far it’s been going slowly. I hate it when you start to memorize the note cards and there’s this huge pile of cards that you don’t know and a small cards of things you do know. It’s daunting. I’m also going to either re-read some of the stories or skim them to refresh my memory.

Luvas was being the cutest this morning! He was chasing his tail. I wish I knew how to put a video on here from my phone.

But I haven’t had to really study for an official midterm since my freshman year of college since most of my classes have been more on the creative side. I forgot how much time goes into studying and how annoying it can be. I now can understand how my sister last semester hated midterms and finals.

tumblr_nh9nnnBxH91r7z4cyo3_r1_250

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

