Want to Fall In Love?

Cute-Love-Wallpaper_9427c8c275

Well, since Valentine’s Day is coming up there have been so many articles about love. Most are stupid. Sorry to be blunt but they are. Though, I found this one article back in January and thought I would share. I really do want to try this with someone, but I’m way to scared to do this with anyone now. Maybe one day.

To Fall In Love With Anyone, Do This

Fall In Love Questions 

Did you think that was interesting? I did! I really do want to test this out one day.  Let me know your thoughts!

XOXO Anna

One thought on “Want to Fall In Love?

  1. Pingback: Liquid Courage, Pinned Against A Wall, and Intense Emotions | Undiscovered and Exposed

Leave a Reply

