Question for crime readers out there

travlernew RED123Home

I just bought two books by John Katzenbach a couple weeks ago. I bought The Traveller and Red 1-2-3. I would like to know for those who’ve read his books, do you like his style? I’ve read great things about him and his writing. Also have you read either of the books mentioned and what were your thoughts on them? I am just curious because I’ve been trying to find time to start one or the other and was trying to figure out which one to read first because they both sound so good!

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

