Had a blast last night with friends!

tumblr_nekuoqL1Fa1tk9p3yo4_500

Last night I hung out with a couple of my guy friends. I’ve mentioned two of the three on here. It was Arrow, Richard and another friend. Me and this other friend go to group together so we grabbed lunch after that and then later we headed downtown to meet Arrow and Richard. I got dressed up, makeup and all, and had a blast. Of course, if I hadn’t had guy friends with me I wouldn’t have gone out nor dressed up. But I wanted to dress up. We were going to my favorite place for dinner. It’s a hibachi place and the food is amazing there!

Then today me and the friend that goes to group went to see Kingsman. There was some camera stuff I didn’t like, but as a writer, I liked certain things. There were moments were it seemed a bit childish, but then there were more serious moments. Overall a pretty good film. Definitely entertaining!

Having a great weekend so far! Now time to do homework :/

tumblr_n4557eIaXb1svy70xo1_500

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

