Lunch went well!

tumblr_nesjvfrTuc1shqzgvo1_500

I had fun! I actually had fun. Of course at first I was nervous but once I relaxed I enjoyed his company. Though it was awkward because the guy who hit on me for the spine skeleton jacket I have works at Panera! He recognized me and it was awkward. But the guy I was having lunch with was nice. Quiet, shy, introverted, passive, but nice. The fact that he was a more passive and quiet guy made me feel more comfortable. When lunch was over and we were parting ways he suggested hanging out again. I think I might take him up on that.

Today I took a step forward. I feel very accomplished. I am glad I took the chance.

tumblr_nekuoqL1Fa1tk9p3yo4_500

XOXO Anna

One thought on “Lunch went well!

Leave a Reply

