Taught Quick Silver how to cook!

tumblr_nekuoqL1Fa1tk9p3yo4_500

Quick Silver and I hung out yesterday evening. We watched The Blacklist and I taught Quick Silver how to cook pasta. Let me tell you that it was adorable/pathetic to watch Quick Silver attempt it on his own. I basically opened the cabinet to let him choose the pot- he chose wrong. He then asked me what he was supposed to do! I was like, “you fill it with water.” It was so sad in the most funny way.

Then he couldn’t figure out how to turn on the stove. I had to show him. The whole thing was just hysterical to me. We then went to my room and watched like three episodes of The Blacklist. I freaking love the show! It’s great.  But I really had fun with Quick Silver yesterday.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

