Changed my theme because…

I am leaving. I wanted a new theme to reflect my new start, my new adventure that I will be starting soon.

It’s more girly, but for some reason, I just feel more girly lately. I feel like I want girl friends, and want more than the experience of being a “bro”. At my new college I want to make good girl friends. In all honesty I always envy watching those great close friendships on TV between two girlfriends.

tumblr_nki7zjHEpO1rdfgw4o1_500

I have two girlfriends back home that I can be that way with, but none at college. So that’s one of my goals in my new start, is to embrace girlfriends, and not be afraid to be feminine.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

