Yesterday was also crazy

Went to my last group. On my way I see Owen’s car. Panic. Go to grip, vent, get it out. Then I hang with one of my girlfriends. Then I rush home to see two of my other friends. Then I go out with Richard and my friend from group and we go to the bars and party downtown before partying at a house party so I can say goodbye to people from my freshman year.

tumblr_nitkup3NtP1sgtrbgo1_500

At the party I am tipsy/drunk and some guy starts hitting on me and asking me really strange questions. I immediately text Quick Silver because, Richard was supposed to be the DD and he was drinking. So Quick Silver and his friend came to get me. I was in the back of the car a bit drunk. It kind of is a trigger to Monster. I tried my best to keep present, but once we were on the street of my apartment, for some reason driving and passing under street lights triggered me.

tumblr_n5xde76wB61tt3ixlo4_250

Quick Silver had to take me up to my room and Richard texted me about me breaking his heart, and I was drunk and upset, so I threw my phone at the wall. I totaled my phone and Quick Silver gave me his phone to call my parents. I talked to my dad for a while. I calmed down and Quick Silver talked to me and gave me hugs and made sure I was okay before he left. I apologized to him like a thousand times. I felt so bad. Quick Silver assured me it was okay. He begged me to stay home today and just stay safe.

tumblr_n7d5v8cA9M1smcbm7o1_250

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

