Sitting in the airport

Seriously bored! I spent like a half hour in a book store, because I can spend forever in a book store. That’s like a weakness of mine. Put me in Barnes & Noble and I’ll be in there for at least an hour.

But my flight doesn’t leave until like 11:50 so I’ve got a while… I can’t wait to get to New Orleans though. I’ve never been there and have always wanted to go. I’m meeting my family there. They will be there an hour before I get there.

tumblr_n3erp5drwB1smcbm7o1_500

I am so glad I’m on spring break! Happy that I can relax and move forward. I thought I would cry more. I mean I cried a bit in the car last night after dropping Quick Silver and Andy off. But it wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it would be. It hit me that I was more happy than sad about leaving. I mean, don’t get me wrong. I love my old school and have had amazing memories and great friends, but with the bad experiences I’ve been through, I am seriously glad to be getting the hell out of there!

XOXO Anna

3 thoughts on “Sitting in the airport

Leave a Reply

