Still Sick…

Planning on staying the day in the hotel…again… :/

tumblr_mfjutmyZFD1r7e7sgo1_500

Texted Quick Silver and Andy yesterday because my roommate said that Luvas was out of food. Apparently Andy went the night I left to feed him. Quick Silver’s mom and grandma are in town so he has been spending time with them. All I know is today is St. Patrick’s Day and Quick Silver wants to avoid his grandma and mom at all costs since he wants to be drinking.

tumblr_nekuoqL1Fa1tk9p3yo4_500

I know that Andy will get shit-faced. I just hope that during the whole St. Patricks week hype Andy will be sober enough at times to go by and feed Luvas!

I am sad that I missed out on yesterday with my family, but I think I’m going to miss out again, unless I have the energy to go out to dinner or something tonight.

But another day of rest…

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

