Fucking Pissed at Andy and Quick Silver

Okay, not so much Quick Silver… but holy fucking hell.

tumblr_n5sd8oIJil1rwa9boo2_r1_500

tumblr_mfjutmyZFD1r7e7sgo1_500

My roommate texted me last night and called me today explaining a really what the fuck situation. So she gets home at 2 am Andy, Quick Silver, and a boy and girl are there. Drinks everywhere. A mess. It’s bad apparently. Quick Silver immediately starts apologizing cause they were caught red handed. My roommate explains to clean the place up and she talks to them. So she leaves and comes back again and there’s a note on the door saying they’ll be back soon. She’s confused because she doesn’t know who the note is for. 4 AM they come back in to the apartment and my roommate apparently lays down the law, tells them to clean up and be quiet and all that. I don’t know the full story but Andy is allowed access to my apartment to take care of Luvas and Sui. And when my roommate said, “You’re here for Luvas and Sui,” Andy was like “What?”

tumblr_n7cvr1m5d71smcbm7o1_250

tumblr_n3jx4sDxRH1smcbm7o1_500

tumblr_mkcchvHTlh1s9aa73o1_r4_500

tumblr_n0um4uDj4G1tq4of6o1_250

He didn’t know I had a fish. I specifically wrote it in the fucking letter I left them. I am so pissed. I texted Quick Silver and he will call me later which is good, that way I will be calm when I talk to him. But holy fucking hell I am royally fucking pissed as shit. Like who are this boy and girl that was with them? I gave ANDY and QUICK SILVER access to my apartment not anyone else. Like I am sorry but I am pissed.

tumblr_mp8wyhT2oz1ram1ilo8_r1_250

If I get back and the apartment looks any different than I left it I will tell Andy to move theĀ furniture back into it’s exact place. When someone gives you a job to pet sit, you don’t …. just I can’t even figure out how to say it.

tumblr_lydj71yW8t1qiz7f9o1_250

tumblr_n03r8251Df1tq4of6o1_400

tumblr_m8pinyLQPo1qafv9po5_250

tumblr_lpfubzRXVj1qdl9dfo1_500

I just hope Quick Silver will be able to explain more… and maybe I won’t be as pissed with his explanation but still, I just…. Just trying not to be too angry…

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

