Had a fun last day!

It was my last day in New Orleans and I had fun! Went to a voodoo shop, and walked around downtown, and drove around with the family. My sister and I went to an amazing restaurant and had dinner together then met up with our parents later in the evening. We all just got home and are packing so we don’t have to do anything in the morning.

I’ll be back in my apartment in the evening tomorrow. I can’t wait to see Luvas! I have missed him so much. It’s really crazy. Had a pretty decent spring break. Now I’m exhausted and am ready to pass out.

tumblr_n7d5v8cA9M1smcbm7o1_250

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

