Decided on college!

tumblr_muwb1hPeXK1rfqoxbo7_250

I chose my college yesterday! I paid the deposit and am going to be going there in the fall. It’s very different than going to an arts school though. It’s more sporty and it’s a more traditional college feel. I’m excited though for the experience! Nervous as hell about making friends. Excited for the Criminology and Psychology program!

My mom and I have been apartment hunting for the past two days and it’s exhausting. I liked this one place that’s like ten minutes from campus but it more expensive…my mom wants to still look because she thinks my dad will freak at the price. Hopefully we find a place… fingers crossed!

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

