Sister’s visiting!

tumblr_muwb1hPeXK1rfqoxbo2_400

So my sister came home this weekend! She is here so my dad can help her with some papers for her finals but I’m still glad she’s here!

tumblr_neopwhNHnY1svy70xo1_500

Texted Ethan and Quick Silver today. Since they’re both film majors they both were talking about set life. I miss Quick Silver. And in EMDR the other day a lot of stuff came up regarding Ethan and I realized that after Ethan asked if Monster raped me I lost something. I lost the friendship Ethan and I previously had. Ethan and I and our relationship would never be the same. I’m mourning that. Monster took a lot of things from me, but taking Ethan away was the worst. I’m dealing with it though.

I have to run to the pet shop today to get Sui some stuff and then my mom and I might sign up for a gym. I’m hoping my mom and I can go to the gym together because I want to start to get in shape before I go to school but I want to be healthy about it and make sure I’m eating correctly and not over doing my work outs. It’s easier to exercise when you have a partner.

tumblr_nn8fewNU5A1tte8hko1_500

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

