The Phoenix Blogger Award

poster

Hey guys, during my time in the blogging world I’ve seen many different awards go around. A lot are really fun, and creative! I thought “why can’t I create an award?” So that’s what I did. I created “The Phoenix Blogger Award.”

What the award is about: 

The Phoenix Blogger Award is given to bloggers who have gone through challenges in life that changed them in some way for the better. I believe that this award can be given to anyone because we all go through many obstacles in life that we never thought we would go through. I believe that we as a community should give out this award to bloggers we know, have followed, and have been there with them during their individual journeys. We are all strong and have gone through trials in life, and we deserve to be acknowledged for our strength.

Here are the rules:

  1. Include the award image and what the award is about in your post.
  2. Choose one of the following:
    • answer questions that the nominator asked (if nominator didn’t ask questions, chose between the two below)
    • tell us, your audience, about how you overcame a challenge and how it changed you.
    • give advice to your audience about a topic you believe is relevant to your readers that would help them
  3. Nominate anywhere between 3-20 bloggers that you believe deserve this award/acknowledgement and link back to their blog.
  4. Thank the people who have nominated you for the award and link back to them.
  5. Follow the blogger who nominated you
  6. Link your nominees blogs and let them know
  7. Pass the rules onto them

Okay so I am going to start by nominating the following:

  1. My Journey in Healing
  2. Write me something real
  3. A Momma’s View
  4. Strive for Progress, Not for Perfection
  5. Hungry Running Girl
  6. Purely Disordered
  7. Struggles with Sarah
  8. Kanundra’s Blog
  9. Deepthinker321
  10. TheSlayerSeries

So those are the people I’ve nominated! I don’t want to ask you guys questions so chose between:

  • tell us, your audience, about how you overcame a challenge and how it changed you.
  • give advice to your audience about a topic you believe is relevant to your readers that would help them

XOXO Anna

11 thoughts on “The Phoenix Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Phoenix Blogger Award | The Slayer Series

  2. This is a great idea and I will happily write a post about it. I have to say thought that compared to many other bloggers I’ve met so far, my challenges were really not worth mentioning. If you don’t mind I still will write something and will happily nominate some of my blogger friends for this award. Thank you very much!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: My Picks Of The Week #20 | A Momma's View

Leave a Reply

