Family Made Up and Tattoo’s

tumblr_muwb1hPeXK1rfqoxbo2_400

Yesterday we all as a family sat down and talked about our feelings and all apologized and made family agreements. I am so happy we all made up and everyone is now getting along.

Today my sister and I went and got our tattoo’s! So happy 🙂 I was so worried about the pain, but I’m going to be honest. It felt like cutting, at least it did to me, so I was used to that type of pain which made it easier to deal with. I totally love my tattoo! Can’t believe I actually can say I have a tattoo now!

tumblr_n3erp5drwB1smcbm7o1_500

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

