Treatment Day 2

tumblr_nesjvfrTuc1shqzgvo1_500

Today was much better than yesterday. I am so fucking happy that I was able to eat this mornings breakfast. It was egg and cheese on an english muffin. I don’t like egg, but I got it down. I finished it! Then groups were good throughout the day. Lunch was an easy meal because I like caesar salad but I forgot they put a roll of bread with it. The size of the salad seemed daunting, but I ended up eating everything.

I just got home because I had a doctors appointment and I was planning on napping but the cleaners are here so I can’t. I am seriously exhausted.

tumblr_n92pgvpgnb1s8c6bfo1_500

Oh! Funny moment in treatment today was that when we all sat down for lunch, one girl sitting across the table was like, “Is that what I think it is Anna?” She was referring to the lightest most least noticeable hickey I’ve ever gotten. I was embarrassed and she said she noticed it when she first came in this morning. Everyone was looking at me and I guess I went red because they were joking about my reaction. They assured me they’ve had worse and it wasn’t a big deal. See, last night I made Cody stop kissing my neck because I wasn’t sure what the girls would think if I had a hickey. I love having my neck kissed and I love hickeys too, so it took a lot of self control to tell Cody to stop, but now that they didn’t mind it or think less of me because of it, I won’t tell Cody to stop next time.

Anyways, having a good day so far. I still have to have a snack before dinner which sucks…and then I have to eat dinner… Why do you have to eat three times a day? It’s just hard because I have to face food three times a day plus when I have a snack. Like damn. I guess I’ll go see if I can make that snack now… and then pray that I can get a nap in!

tumblr_n7d5v8cA9M1smcbm7o1_250

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

