Surprise!

Or not so much… After I posted yesterday, Cody and I were hanging out. So I went to Verizon, where he works and we were going to take his car because I told him the surprise was in the car and sadly his car was parked close to mine, and he was like, “Is that a Victoria’s Secret bag in your car?”

tumblr_n50903OyKN1smcbm7o1_250

So I was so mad. More like upset and sad because it was half way ruined. But, in the evening I wore it and we had a good night over all. I would say it was my best experience with lingerie so far, so yay on that.

So Cody has a surprise for me later, star wars related because he is a nerd and got me a tank top and he got himself something, but there’s another thing that is a surprise so I will get to see that tonight. I really wanna know what it is! Cody refused to give me any hints today at lunch.

tumblr_ngzfhz5HMj1u0nn1fo1_500

But yeah, even though Cody half way found out what his surprise was it went pretty well. I mean, I was really nervous because of my history with lingerie and stuff but I think it went well.

Anyways, I am excited to know what this surprise is tonight.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

