Suicide Letters

tumblr_nvutoevhFJ1tts3f4o1_500

Let me start this post off with stating that I don’t plan on committing suicide, but I did write a suicide letter just now. At first I was hurting when I wrote it, and then as I wrote it I grew sad knowing that if I ever did do that so many people would be devastated. That sucked because I don’t want to hurt those I love.

tumblr_nk2td60Pdo1rc3z3ro1_1280

I think I wrote the note because of the emotions I am feeling because my sister is coming home tomorrow and I don’t know how to handle any of it. I wrote it to cope with my overwhelming feelings. I also finally wrote a letter to my sister. Feeling my feelings sucks. There’s a lot of pain and sometimes I don’t know how to handle it. I know I wanna cut. I know that won’t solve anything.

tumblr_njhzqw8NaX1u70q2yo1_500

So I am going to try to life my mood before Cody and I go out to his friends Christmas party. I don’t know what I’m going to do but I hope that my mood gets better. I hate being a downer.

XOXO Anna

One thought on “Suicide Letters

  1. As someone who wrote a few too many suicide notes, and attempted it a few times too, I know it helps to put all the pain down on a piece of paper-or computer-but I am glad you thought of others and did not attempt to harm yourself. Small moments of strength have to be acknowledged always. Hope you had fun at the Christmas party.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

