Can’t Believe It

 So Cody and I are going to be hanging out with his best friend this afternoon so they can to take pictures of cars for their instagram blogs. I had told Cody awhile ago that his friends weren’t mine. I met them through Cody so they’re his friends right? That’s how I thought of it.

tumblr_nu4yw6g0nh1rx5emdo1_250

But when Cody told his friend that I might be joining them in looking for cars, his friend said, “Sure that’s fine, I miss her lol”

tumblr_nfz4fvOxZL1qatd7ho1_500

I can’t believe that his friend said that. That really actually means a lot to me. It means his friend likes me. Not that his friends don’t like me, but it was just nice to hear that. It made me feel like maybe I do have people who like me here where we live. It’s nice to know.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

