Unplanned

tumblr_nwhhdu088I1uc4xwdo1_250

So we hung out with Cody’s friend. We ended up getting dinner. Then we suggested getting drinks and hanging at my house. I was dropped off, and they’re getting drinks. So instead of tonight being a Cody and me night watching netflix, it will be a bro’s night and I’ll write, or continue blogging, or watching netflix on my own I guess.

tumblr_n1zy3fb9sg1sjardgo1_500

I mean, Cody’s friend leaves at the end of the week and he is cool. Though at dinner tonight I felt totally fucking invisible. I mean, they could have been on a date. So yeah, maybe another night this week Cody and I will do us. But yeah, his friend is cool.

tumblr_myukpbFU5f1t37guro1_500

I’m just guna drink, maybe Skype with a friend in Savannah, and pass the fuck out.

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

