Had The Flu

tumblr_n5g5h3xI1u1rzgy8no1_500

I’ve had the flu all weekend and this week. I went to the doctor yesterday and got a note because I wasn’t going into the city with a high fever to take my first exam. I emailed my professor and he said we could reschedule if I had a doctors note. I was so thankful! I was really worrying because I hadn’t made my flashcards and every time I tried I couldn’t focus. Today is the first day I haven’t had a fever and I got all my notecards done and have been studying a bit. Cody said he was going to help me later tonight with studying, so that should be helpful!

XOXO Anna

Leave a Reply

