Ring!

So Cody is finally getting me a promise ring! Sorry I am totally fucking excited because well…I got his like four months ago. So it’s about time he played catch up haha. But no I honestly am so happy because he chose the ring. He found it. Not me. I didn’t have to do anything. It was all him. That’s why it means something. If I had to be like, “Cody I want a ring buy it for me” then it wouldn’t mean anything. I mentioned a while ago that I got him a promise ring and I envied that he got to wear a ring on his ring finger and said I would like one too, but that he didn’t have to get it.

Screen Shot 2016-05-09 at 9.32.16 PMScreen Shot 2016-05-09 at 9.32.04 PM

But here is a picture of the ring set. Also there is an engraving on it, which I don’t know what it says so I can’t wait to see that! I hope it’s cute and something sweet or something that is special to us, like “Unicorns are real” or something. If you’ve been reading my blog you will know Cody is a Unicorn when it comes to guys. Guys like him really don’t exist and if they do they are a rarity. But I absolutely love these because it’s very me. I love black. To be honest, when we’ve looked for rings over the past couple months I definitely liked some rings, and there were ones I loved for actual engagement rings, but they didn’t seem “me” whereas the rings above are so me.

Here is the website, because these are very affordable rings and honestly the designs are great!

XOXO Anna

 

 

 

One thought on “Ring!

  1. Pingback: A Present for India | Undiscovered and Exposed

Leave a Reply

